5 Feb

Bootleg: Limp Bizkit in Stockholm, Sweden 9th November 2013

One more added to the bootleg list.

Stockholm, Sweden 9th November 2013.

Multicam show from multiple sources, put together by Duke Lion Productions.

Originally posted on http://www.limpbizkitfanboy.com/

1. Pollution
2. Counterfeit
3. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
4. Gold Cobra
5. Hot Dog
6. My Generation
7. Livin’ It Up
8. Sour
9. I’m Broke
10. My Way
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Heart-Shaped Box (Nirvana cover)
14. Nookie
15. Take A Look Around
16. Break Stuff

30 Dec

Limp Bizkit videos on Concert Vault

Make sure to check www.concertvault.com and sign up to get access to a bunch of high quality Limp Bizkit videos. They’ve been posting some pretty cool live footage and interviews there. So far they’ve added some classy videos from the...
Read more »
11 Dec

Limp Bizkit “Lightz” released

VEVO has just released the video for Lightz, the video we all knew was coming sooner or later, since it’s unfortunate leak by us a year ago.

We’re actually sorry for spoiling the surprise, dear Limp Bizkit, I hope you don’t hold a grudge.

At the moment no further details, press-releases or comments from the band are available, neither on Twitter, nor on the official site.

And as always – for everything Limp Bizkit, stay tuned to TheArmpit.net.