4 Nov

Bizkitlive: Bootleg: Limp Bizkit @ Milan, Italy 21.06.2013

Posted on

Full 21.06.2013 Milan show can be seen on YouTube NOW!

01. Pollution
02. Gold Cobra
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. My Way
06. Hot Dog
07. I’m Broke
08. Bring It Back
09. Nookie
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
11. Re-Arranged
12. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Faith (George Michael cover)
15. Counterfeit
16. Take A Look Around
17. Break Stuff


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>