22 Oct

Bootleg: Teatro Caupolican, Santiago, Chile, 2013

Santiago, Chile
Teatro Caupolican

01. Show Me What You Got
02. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
03. Gold Cobra
04. My Generation
05. Livin’ It Up
06. My Way
07. Hot Dog
08. Ready To Go
09. 9 Teen 90 Nine
10. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Almost Over
13. Pollution
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff


One thought on “Bootleg: Teatro Caupolican, Santiago, Chile, 2013

  1. He&#8572lo everyƄody, here eνeгy perѕ&#11423n іѕ ѕhaгіқng ѕ&#6489c&#1211 κno&#7457-h&#1086ѡ,
    tսѕ it’ѕ niϲе t&#11423 rеad thіs
    weƅlоg, and Ι սѕe&#8574 tοο раy a ԛսіϲҝ νііt thіs &#7457еbѕіtе еνегy&#8574ɑy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>