22 Oct

Bootleg: Malvinas Argentinas, Buenos Aires, Argentina, 2013

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas

01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. Bring It Back
04. Gold Cobra
05. My Generation
06. Livin’ It Up
07. I’m Broke
08. Ready To Go
09. My Way
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover)
12. Nookie
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
14. Take A Look Around
15. Break Stuff


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>