15 Oct

Tour: 14.10.2013 Buenos Aires, Argentina (Setlist/Videos/Photos)

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Estadio Malvinas Argentinas

01. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) (video: #1, #2)
02. Hot Dog
03. Bring It Back (video)
04. Gold Cobra
05. My Generation (video: #1,#2)
06. Livin’ It Up (video: #1,#2)
07. I’m Broke
08. Ready To Go (video)
09. My Way (video)
10. Re-Arranged
11. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover) (video)
12. Nookie
13. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover) (video: #1, #2)
14. Take A Look Around (video)
15. Break Stuff (video: #1, #2, #3)


Setlist source:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>