10 Oct

Tech N9ne premieres new song ‘Hiccup’ featuring Wes Borland and Sammy Siegler

Listen to “Hiccup” from Tech N9ne’s upcoming EP “Therapy” featuring Wes Borland and former Glassjaw drummer Sammy Siegler

The EP is available for pre-order at iTunes.

Full tracklist is below:

1. “The Ghost (Therapy Skit One)”
2. “Public School (featuring Krizz Kaliko)”
3. “Head Now (featuring Bernz & Wrekonize)”
4. “Hiccup”
5. “Therapy Skit Two”
6. “Shame on Me (featuring Caroline Dupuy Heerwagen)”
7. “Jacob Wells Message (skit)”
8. “When Demons Come (featuring Tyler Lyon)”
9. “Therapy Skit Three”
10. “I.L.L.”
11. “Stop the Sailor”

Read more:
Tech N9ne Talks “Therapy” Rock EP with Ross Robinson and Wes Borland – ARTISTdirect
Wes Borland: Tech N9ne “Therapy” EP Update


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>