15 Oct

Setlist for the Nagoya, Japan show

Yesterday started the first show of the Japan Tour 2011 at Nagoya Zepp. Here’s the setlist (with 5 songs off Gold Cobra!):

01. Introbra
02. Why Try 
03. My Generation
04. Livin’ It Up
05. Bring It Back 
06. Hot Dog
07. My Way
08. Douche Bag 
09. Boiler
10. Break Stuff
11. Eat You Alive
12. Get A Life 
13. Nookie


14. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who cover)
15. Gold Cobra
16. Thieves (Ministry cover)
17. Take A Look Around
18. Faith (George Michael cover)
19. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)

Additionally, the picture you can see above is a new, official t-shirt you can buy at this tour’s merchandising stands. Also, here’s a snippet of Eat You Alive played at tonight’s show: 


Thanks: FukuHideaki for the video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>