18 Sep

Real Steel soundtrack: Limp Bizkit confirmed


The soundtrack for the robot-boxing movie Real Steel has been announced and it will finally include Limp Bizkit’s ‘Why Try’, as we claimed three weeks ago. Here’s the full track listing:

1. Fastlane – Bad Meets Evil (Edited)
2. Here’s A Little Something For Ya – Beastie Boys (Edited)
3. Miss The Misery – Foo Fighters
4. The Enforcer – 50 Cent (Unreleased)
5. Make Some Noise – The Crystal Method Featuring Yelawolf
6. Till I Collapse – Eminem (Edited)
7. One Man Army – Prodigy & Tom Morello
8. Give It A Go – Timbaland Featuring Veronica
9. The Midas Touch – Tom Morello
10. Why Try – Limp Bizkit (Edited)
11. Torture – Rival Sons
12. All My Days – Alexi Murdoch
13. Kenton – Danny Elfman


In the year 2020, robots have replaced humans in boxing. Charlie Kenton (Hugh Jackman) loses a chance to become a boxing champion when robots take over, and he becomes a small-time promoter. When he has difficulty making a living, he reluctantly teams up with his son Max (Dakota Goyo) to build a robot that can contend for the championship


Real Steel stars Hugh Jackman and Evangeline Lilly and is directed by Shawn Levy. It is scheduled to be released on October 7th.



5 thoughts on “Real Steel soundtrack: Limp Bizkit confirmed

  1. И чё? Меня эта песня заебала!!! Меня тошнит уже от неё, и мне похуй от этой новости, мне легче не станет!!!!!!!

  2. Никчёмный предыдущий комментарий . сделай что-то полезное сегодня…)) а так – да… радует русскоязычное заинтересованность в ЛБ)
    фильм посмотрим)
    можно усторить здесь срач аля лб.ру;)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>