11 Jul

Watch Limp Bizkit’s full set from Sonisphere Knebworth show

Thanks to iNapEatShred who uploaded his recordings to Youtube.

1. Introba + Hot Dog (Watch)
2. My Generation (Watch)
3. Livin’ It Up (Watch)
4. Break Stuff (Watch)
5. Douche Bag (Watch)
6. My Way (Watch)
7. Boiler (Watch 1)
8. Take a Look Around (Watch)
9. Faith (Watch)
10. Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle) (Watch)

Another cool video posted by the user secretclown who was very close to the stage and captured the exact moment when some fans asked the band to play “Boiler!! Boiler!! BOILEEEERRRR!!”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>