6 Jul

Setlist + Videos: Limp Bizkit @ Vienna, Austria 05.07.2011

1. Introbra + 3DBY Intro
2. Pollution (Watch)
3. Hot Dog (Watch)
4. Gold Cobra (Watch)
5. Why Try
6. Douche Bag
7. My Generation (Watch)
8. Livin’ It Up (Watch)
9. My Way (Watch)
10. Mountain Song (Watch)
11. Break Stuff (Watch)
12. Boiler (Watch)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (Watch)
14. Almost Over (Watch)
15. Take a Look Around (Watch)
16. N2gether Now feat. Dope D.O.D.
17. Faith (Watch)
18. Full Nelson feat. Psyko Dalek
19. Rollin (Watch)

Thanks to: morgoth and jatekpartizan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>