5 Jul

Setlist: Limp Bizkit @ LEIPZIG, Germany 04.07.2011

Our friend Christoph Schleupner took the time to audio record the entire Limp Bizkit’s concert today in LEIPZIG, Germany. The band opened with Three Dollar Bill, Yall$ intro followed by Pollution. That’s pure class!

Download: Full Set AUDIO (Download)

1. Introba & Intro 3db
2. Pollution (Watch)
3. Hot Dog (Watch)
4. Gold Cobra
5. Why Try (Watch)
6. Douchebag (Watch)
7. My Generation (Watch)
8. Livin It Up
9. My Way (Watch)
10. N 2 Gether Now (Feat. Dope DOD) (Watch)
11. Break Stuff (Watch)
12. Boiler (Watch)
13. Behind Blue Eyes (Watch)
14. Almost Over (Watch)
15. Take A Look Around (Watch)
16. Full Nelson (Watch)
17. Faith (Watch)
18. Thieves
19. Rollin (Watch)

Thanks to: Christoph Schleupner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>