1 Jun

Limp Bizkit’s ICON tracklisting

Theprp.com has revealed the tracklisting for the next Greatest Hits album due in July 19th. It will also be available in both edited and explicit versions. The tracklisting looks as follows:

01 – “Counterfeit
02 – “Faith” (George Michael cover)
03 – “Nookie
04 – “Break Stuff
05 – “Re-Arranged
06 – “Take A Look Around
07 – “Rollin’ (Air Raid Vehicle)
08 – “My Way
09 – “Eat You Alive
10 – “Behind Blue Eyes” (The Who cover)
11 – “The Truth


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>